>Careers
  • Contact Us
  • Infinera to Participate in 14th Annual Pacific Crest Global Technology Leadership Forum

                                                                        PDF Version (139KB)

    Sunnyvale, CA – August 2, 2012Infinera (NASDAQ: INFN) today announced that it will participate in the following webcasted investment community event:

    14th Annual Pacific Crest Global Technology Leadership Forum

    Date:  Tuesday, August 14, 2012

    Presentation:  10:00am PDT / 11:00am MDT / 1:00pm EDT

    Webcast:  www.infinera.com, click on Company-Investor Relations

    In addition, Dr. Dave Welch, Co-founder, Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer of Infinera, will participate in a panel discussion titled "Key Shifts in Network Architecture - 2013 and Beyond."

    For media and analysts:

    Media:

    Anna Vue

    Tel. (916) 595-8157

    avue@infinera.com

    Investors:

    Jenifer Kirtland

    Tel. (408) 543-8139

    jkirtland@infinera.com

     

    About Infinera
    Infinera specializes in Digital Optical Networking solutions that are designed to continually improve the economics of optical networking by combining the speed of optics with the simplicity of digital.  Infinera is unique in its use of breakthrough semiconductor technology: Large Scale Photonic Integrated Circuit (PIC). Infinera's platforms leverage PIC technology to provide customers with a service-ready architecture that enables faster time-to-revenue and greater profitability through network efficiency and the ability to rapidly deliver differentiated services without reengineering their optical infrastructure. For more information, please visit http://www.infinera.com/.

     
                                                                             ###